A- A A+

Open navigation
LIT Tipperary

Support Services in LITT

Support Services

For general and specific student needs.

Jimmy O’Donnell, College Chaplain:
Email: jodonnell@tippinst.ie
From reception: 8032
Mobile: 086 8184787 (24 x 7)
Thurles: Monday -Tuesday – Wednesday – Friday, room D117
Clonmel: Thursday

Dr. Brid Bates, Learning Support Tutor:
Email: bbates@tippinst.ie
Thurles: Monday – Research Modular Building
Clonmel: Tuesday & Wednesday mornings – Student Union Office

Marie Kealy MA MIACP, College Counsellor
Email: mkealy@tippinst.ie
From reception: 8444
Mobile: 086 2414013
Thurles: Wednesday from 10am – Research Modular Building
Clonmel: Monday 2pm to 5pm & Thursday 2pm to 5pm – Room A118

Patricia Quigley, Careers Specialist
Email: careers@tippinst.ie
From reception: 8119

Colleen Ryan, Student Support Administrator
Email: cryan@tippinst.ie
From reception: 8077
Thurles: Tuesday, Wednesday & Thursday – DAS
Clonmel: Monday & Friday – Reception area

Carolann Bargary, Access Officer
Email: cbargary@tippinst.ie / access@tippinst.ie
From reception: 8066
Mobile: 086 8119664
Thurles: Tuesday, Wednesday & Thursday – DAS
Clonmel: Monday & Friday – Student Union Office

+ more